8.9 C
London
Friday, February 23, 2024

All of the Particulars on E!’s 2023 Emmys Purple Carpet Expertise

Must read

- Advertisement -


However the enjoyable would not finish when the purple carpet closes. After the Emmys telecast, E! InformationJustin Sylvester, The Real Housewives of Beverly HillsGarcelle Beauvais and The Real Housewives of New York City‘s Jenna Lyons will give their distinctive, unfiltered tackle the night time’s largest wins, snubs and extra viral moments on Dwell From E!: Emmys After Get together at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT. E! Information will comply with at 12 a.m. ET/9 p.m. PT.

In the meantime, E! Information’ The Rundown‘s Erin Lim Rhodes will anchor the backstage one-on-one room to interview the entire night time’s winners.

Plus, E! Online digital and social can have each picture from the purple carpet, unique interviews, style recaps, the buzziest information tales and the most effective of E!’s Glambot multi function place, so ensure to comply with E! Information on Instagram, X (previously Twitter) and Facebook. Moreover, E! Information’ fan-favorite Instagram Tales will have a good time all day lengthy with takeovers that includes varied E! expertise and celebrities.

And style lovers can catch each must-see outfit on @einsider on Instagram.

Dwell From E! is produced by Den of Thieves with government producers Jesse Ignjatovic, Evan Prager and Barb Bialkowski.

- Advertisement -

The 2023 Emmy Awards air on Fox Monday, Jan. 15, at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. Make certain to tune in to extra Dwell from E! this award season with Dwell From E!: Grammys on Feb. 4, Dwell from E!: SAG Awards on Feb. 24 and Dwell From E!: Oscars on Mar. 10.

Preserve studying to relive the most effective Emmys purple carpet moments ever forward of this yr’s ceremony.





Source link

More articles

- Advertisement -

Latest article