11.7 C
Thursday, June 13, 2024

Elections 2023. Who are the Confederation’s MPs?

Must read

- Advertisement -


“What unites them is hatred: towards women, the European Union, foreigners and ecology.” Who from the Confederation entered the Sejm?

Photo: Piotr Polak/PAP

They were supposed to “overturn the table”, but the election result was such a painful disappointment that the party leader, Sławomir Mentzen, openly spoke about the defeat moments after the end of the election silence. Ultimately, 18 Confederation MPs will sit in the Sejm, including 10 debutants. What do they have in common? Who sees the main enemy in the European Union, who spoke publicly about the need to introduce a gay register, and who declares the fight against the “Ukrainization of Poland”?

Source link

More articles

- Advertisement -

Latest article