4 C
Wednesday, November 29, 2023

Fryderyki 2021. Who will win? [RELACJA NA ŻYWO]

Must read

- Advertisement -

Fryderyki 2021 is a great celebration of Polish music. The prizes awarded by the Phonographic Academy will go to female artists in 19 categories of popular music and three in jazz. This year’s gala takes place in Szczecin. The broadcast can be watched on player.pl.

Fryderyki are annual awards granted by the Phonographic Academy, which brings together over 1,400 authors, composers, music journalists, representatives of the phonographic industry and artists nominated in previous editions of the awards.

  • Fryderyk in this category is awarded Łukasz Targosz and the team Tolhaje for the music to the series “Pack“.

  • Hania Rani presents Fryderyk in the Album of the Year – Theater, Film and Illustration Music category.

  • The Best Album of the Year for Poetic Music is “Astronomina poety. Baczyński” by Meli Koteluk and Kwadrofonik.

    - Advertisement -
  • Natalia Przybysz will present a statuette in the Blues Album of the Year category. Robert Cichy was awarded for the album “Dirty Sun”.

  • The first statuette will be awarded in the World Music Album of the Year category. The album of Kapela ze Wsi Warszawa was awarded.

  • Journalists Gabi Drzewiecka and Robert Karpowicz welcomed the audience and the audience.

  • Today’s gala opens Natalia Nykiel with the song “PRIDE”

  • During the ceremony, we will know the winners in 22 categories. This year sanah and Krzysztof Zalewski won the most nominations – five each.

  • Good evening. Watch the report from the 27th Fryderyk award ceremony.

During the Thursday gala, Fryderyki will go to the winners in 19 categories of popular music and three in jazz. The gala can also be watched at player.pl.

Krzysztof Zalewski has received five nominations. The artist has a chance to be awarded in the following categories: Composer of the Year, Author of the Year, Music Producer of the Year, Music Video of the Year (for the clip “Annuszka”) and Album of the Year Pop Alternative (for “Zabawa”). As a co-creator of the album “Herbert 3.0”, he is also nominated in the Album of the Year – Poetic Music category. Sanah also has five nominations. The debuting artist was nominated in the following categories: Pop Album of the Year, Song of the Year, Music Video of the Year, Author of the Year and Composer of the Year.

Golden Frederick

Fryderyk in its present form was designed in 1996 by the Polish sculptor Dorota Dziekiewicz-Pilich. The winners are selected in a two-stage vote. First, members of the Phonographic Academy vote for the items they choose from the list of phonographic publishers for a given year, which is based on the applications submitted by the publishing houses. It is after this vote that five nominations are selected for each category. Then the members of the Academy cast their votes again, this time for one nomination from each category.

Since 2001, the Golden Fryderyk has also been awarded, awarded without a nomination for lifetime artistic achievements, and its laureates have so far been, among others: Irena Santor, Ewa Demarczyk, Wojciech Kilar, Tomasz Stańko, Lech Janerka, Urszula Dudziak, Zbigniew Wodecki, Robert Brylewski , Olga “Kora” Sipowicz, Perfect, Tomasz Lipiński and Czesław Bartkowski. This year, Krzysztof Krawczyk, who died in April this year, was honored.

Main photo source: PAP / Marcin Gadomski

Source link

More articles

- Advertisement -

Latest article