14.6 C
London
Friday, June 21, 2024

FTC v. Microsoft: all of the information from the large Xbox courtroom battle

Must read

- Advertisement -


It’s the ultimate countdown!

Welcome to the fifth and remaining day of FTC v. Microsoft. Whereas we wait to see if there’s going to be a season two of this epic sequence, the listening to concludes with a remaining day of witness testimony and shutting arguments. At this time we’ll hear from:

• Xbox CFO Tim Stuart

• Microsoft CFO Amy Hood

• Nintendo’s Steve Singer (video deposition)

- Advertisement -

Witness testimony begins at 8:30AM PT / 11:30AM ET. The plan is to complete proof by midday and shutting arguments at 2:30PM PT / 5:30PM ET.

Should you’ve missed this five-part sequence to this point, right here’s the place to catch up:

• Day 1: Microsoft opened the FTC hearing with a Sony bombshell

• Day 2: Has Xbox really lost the console wars?

• Day 3: Sony’s PlayStation chief says publishers hate Xbox Game Pass

• Day 4: Microsoft and Activision CEOs battle to keep a giant Xbox deal alive

And bear in mind:

🎶 We’re leaving collectively, however nonetheless, it’s farewell

And possibly, we’ll come again to Earth, who can inform?

I assume there is no such thing as a one responsible

We’re leaving floor

Will issues ever be the identical once more?

It’s the ultimate countdown 🎶



Source link

More articles

- Advertisement -

Latest article