15.9 C
London
Wednesday, July 6, 2022

watch AMD, Nvidia, and Microsoft’s Computex 2022 keynotes

Must read

- Advertisement -


Computex is simply hours away and can characteristic keynotes from a number of the greatest names in tech, together with AMD, Nvidia, and Microsoft. There’ll virtually definitely be some thrilling bulletins from every model, however since Computex takes place in Taipei, Taiwan, the keynotes don’t happen on the most handy instances (no less than for these of us in North America).

Microsoft and AMD’s keynotes can have you staying up into the wee hours of the morning tonight, whereas Nvidia’s keynote doesn’t happen till late tomorrow night. Right here’s how and when to tune into every keynote:

watch AMD’s keynote

AMD CEO Lisa Su is ready to talk in a keynote titled “AMD Advancing the Excessive-Efficiency Computing Expertise,” which is ready to highlight AMD’s newest improvements in laptop computer and desktop efficiency. The chip firm is rumored to disclose Ryzen 7000 series desktop CPUs that use the brand new Zen 4 core structure, in addition to its X670E, X670, and B650 motherboards that assist the next-gen AM5 platform.

You possibly can watch the keynote on YouTube when it goes reside early tomorrow morning on Monday, Might twenty third at 2AM ET, 11PM PT, or 2PM native time in Taipei. In case you’re uncertain what time that’s for the place you reside, you possibly can try this handy time conversion chart AMD posted to Twitter.

watch Nvidia’s keynote

- Advertisement -

Nvidia’s keynote will characteristic six completely different audio system, together with Ian Buck, the corporate’s vice chairman of accelerated computing; Jeff Fisher, the senior vice chairman of GeForce; and Michael Kagan, the CTO of Nvidia. The keynote is ready to cowl a spread of matters, similar to accelerated computing, gaming, content material creation, and knowledge middle options.

You possibly can watch the keynote from Nvidia’s YouTube livestream tomorrow night time, Might twenty third at 11PM ET / 8PM PT, or 11AM on native Taipei time.

watch Microsoft’s keynote

Microsoft’s keynote features a discuss from Panos Panay, the chief product officer behind Home windows and Microsoft Floor gadgets, in addition to Nicole Dezen, Microsoft’s company vice chairman. The keynote is solely titled “A Dialog About Home windows 11 with Panos Panay and Nicole Dezen.”

You possibly can watch the 30-minute keynote from YouTube early tomorrow morning on Might twenty third at 3:30AM ET / 12:30AM PT, or 3:30PM native time in Taipei.





Source link

More articles

- Advertisement -

Latest article