11.5 C
London
Saturday, October 23, 2021

How one can watch Netflix’s main Tudum occasion in the present day

Must read

- Advertisement -


Netflix is kicking off an enormous fan occasion in the present day. Tudum — named for the ever present chime that performs earlier than Netflix titles — is a worldwide occasion that can function an enormous slate of reports, trailers, movie star appearances, and extra. It’s basically the Lollapalooza of Netflix information, and anybody hoping to remain forward of the streamer’s largest upcoming bulletins will certainly need to tune in.

What’s Tudum?

Tudum is a global mega-event — the primary of its form for Netflix. It kicks off Saturday and can function greater than 145 celebrities, 70-plus collection, and 28 movies over the course of a number of hours. Anticipate unique clips and information for forthcoming titles like Stranger Issues, The Sandman, Tiger King, Cobra Kai, The Witcher, Pink Discover starring Dwayne Johnson and Ryan Reynolds, and extra.

Tudum shall be accessible in 29 languages.

What time is Tudum?

The occasion will kick off at 9AM PT (or 12PM ET for our East Coast readers). The primary occasion will final three hours, however Netflix may even host pre-shows for Korean and Indian movies and collection, in addition to anime programming that can start at 5AM PT (or 8AM ET).

The place can I watch Tudum?

Nice query! Netflix will stream Tudum on its YouTube channels worldwide, in addition to on Facebook, Twitch, and Twitter.

Is there a Tudum schedule?

- Advertisement -

There’s! For an hour-by-hour breakdown of what exhibits shall be included by which time slots, please see Netflix’s helpful fan information under.

Picture: Netflix





Source link

More articles

- Advertisement -

Latest article