11.6 C
London
Wednesday, February 21, 2024

The best way to watch Tesla’s 2023 Cybertruck supply occasion

Must read

- Advertisement -


The electrical pickup truck, with a jarringly polygonal design, was first revealed in November 2019 by Tesla CEO Elon Musk. The Cybertruck’s distinctive design helped it make its mark, and many individuals instantly plunked down $100 to carry a spot in line to get one. Even the botched “armor glass” demonstration, wherein Tesla’s lead designer smashed the driving force aspect window with a steel ball, did little to discourage curiosity.

Tesla’s Cybertruck supply occasion begins on Thursday, November thirtieth, 3PM ET / 2PM CT / 12PM PT. The occasion will seemingly occur at Tesla’s Gigafactory in Austin, Texas, the place the Cybertruck is manufactured.



Source link

More articles

- Advertisement -

Latest article