5.7 C
London
Thursday, February 29, 2024

Learn how to watch the 2023 Display screen Actors Guild Awards

Must read

- Advertisement -


The twenty ninth annual Display screen Actors Guild Awards honors excellent performances in each movie and tv. This 12 months’s occasion will happen on the Fairmont Century Plaza lodge in Los Angeles, California, however received’t air on TNT or TBS because it has up to now.

The SAG Awards happen on Sunday, February twenty sixth, 2023 at 8PM ET / 5PM PT.

You too can take a look at a livestream of the ceremony’s purple carpet pre-show on People or Entertainment Weekly’s YouTube channels beginning at 5:45PM ET / 2:45PM PT.

Just like the earlier two years, the 2023 SAG Awards received’t have a number, and can as a substitute give attention to its numerous presenters, like Jessica Chastain, Aubrey Plaza, Mark Wahlberg, Jenna Ortega, Orlando Bloom, Zendaya, Don Cheadle, Jason Bateman, and lots of extra.



Source link

More articles

- Advertisement -

Latest article