18 C
Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Nobel Prize 2021 in Economics: David Card, Joshua D. Angrist, Guido W. Imbens laureates

Must read

- Advertisement -

The 2021 Nobel Prize in Economics was awarded to three winners. It was received by David Card, Joshua D. Angrist, and Guido W. Imbens. Card received half the award “for empirical contributions to labor economics” and Angrist and Imbens for “methodological contributions to causation analysis”.

This is an additional award that Alfred Nobel does not mention in his will. For this reason, it is formally referred to as the Bank of Sweden Award. Alfred Nobel.

Main photo source: eurosport

Source link

More articles

- Advertisement -

Latest article