10.4 C
Saturday, June 15, 2024

They won seats in Warsaw

Must read

- Advertisement -

Marcin Kierwiński and Kamila Gasiuk-Pihowicz from KO, Tobiasz Bocheński from PiS and Robert Biedroń from the Left won seats in the European Parliament in Warsaw according to the exit poll conducted by Ipsos. Michał Szczerba from KO, Ewa Hernik-Zajązkowska from Konfederacja and Michał Kobosko from Trzecia Droga are still fighting for the remaining places. According to an Ipsos poll, Hanna Gronkiewicz-Waltz will not win a seat in Warsaw.

The first KO in Warsaw was Marcin Kierwiński. Donald Tusk unexpectedly placed Hanna Gronkiewicz-Waltz in second place, and Marcin Szczerba in fifth place.

The PiS list was opened by Małgorzata Gosiewska, only the second candidate for the president of the capital, Tobiasz Bocheński, was second and, according to Ipsos, he won the only mandate in Warsaw for PiS

The Left's leader was Robert Biedroń, who, according to the Ipsos exit poll, won one of the three seats for the Left in the country.

- Advertisement -

Third Way's top candidate was Michał Kobosko (according to the survey, he still had a chance for a mandate), and Confederation's top candidate was Krystian Kamiński, who did not win a ticket to Brussels. Ewa Zajączkowska-Hernik, who started from second place, has a chance.

Michał Szczerba, who was number five on the KO list, is also still in the game.

Main photo source: tvnwarszawa.pl

Source link

More articles

- Advertisement -

Latest article