12.4 C
Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Warsaw. Accident in the subway at Nowy Świat-Uniwersytet station. Which stations are closed?

Must read

- Advertisement -

There was an accident at the Nowy Świat-Uniwersytet metro station. Five stations of the second metro line have been closed.

Anna Bartoń, spokeswoman for the Warsaw Metro, informed that a few minutes before 6 p.m. at the Nowy Świat-Uniwersytet station there was an accident involving a passenger. The action of the services is underway. There are delays for passengers.

– Trains run in two loops: Bemowo-Rondo Daszyńskiego and Dworzec Wileński-Bródno – noted the spokeswoman. This means that the following stations are closed: National Stadium, Copernicus Science Centre, Nowy Świat-University, Świętokrzyska, Rondo ONZ.

The Public Transport Authority announced that a replacement bus line had been launched “FOR THE METRO” curing on the route: DW. WILEŃSKI 01 – Targowa – Sokola (return: Jagiellońska – Okrzei) – Zamoście – Świętokrzyski bridge – Zajęcza – Topiel – Tamka – Kopernika – Świętokrzyska – ONZ roundabout – Prosta – DASZYŃSKIEGO roundabout.

- Advertisement -

Read also >>> Head-on collision near Pruszków. One person in the hospital

One person was hospitalized Tomasz Zieliński, tvnwarszawa.pl

Main photo source: tvnwarszawa.pl archive

Source link

More articles

- Advertisement -

Latest article