2.7 C
London
Tuesday, January 25, 2022

WATCH LIVE BBL: London Lions vs Plymouth Raiders | Basketball Information

Must read

- Advertisement -

Sky Sports activities’ stay protection continues from 7pm on Sky Sports activities Area and proper right here, without spending a dime through our YouTube channel

Final Up to date: 11/12/20 12:06pm

London Lions host Plymouth Rocks within the newest stay instalment of the British Basketball League Championship as spherical two continues.

London have had every week off since beginning the season with defeat within the season opener at Newcastle, whereas Plymouth have performed twice and gained twice because the Lions defeat.

The Raiders will head to the Copper Field stuffed with confidence after beating Worcester and Newcastle final weekend they usually’ll hope to keep up their 100 per cent file on Friday night time earlier than internet hosting Glasgow on Sunday.

- Advertisement -

London additionally play once more on the weekend after they journey to Cheshire however the focus is on Friday night time with tip-off at 7pm on Sky Sports activities Area.

BBL 2020/21 Fixtures stay on Sky

Date Residence Away
Friday, December 11 London Plymouth
Friday, December 18 Leicester Bristol
Friday, January 8 Worcester Glasgow
Cheshire Manchester
Friday, January 15 Sheffield Newcastle
Sunday, January 24 Cup Ultimate Cup Ultimate
Friday, January 29 Glasgow Surrey
Friday, February 5 Plymouth Bristol
Friday, February 12 Manchester Surrey
Friday, February 19 Newcastle Sheffield
Friday, February 26 Leicester Worcester

Sky Sports activities is the house of basketball within the UK and Eire with the BBL complemented by completely stay protection of the NBA and WNBA on the channel. Clips, highlights and best-of content material might be discovered on skysports.com, YouTube and Sky Sports activities’ social media platforms.

Need to watch much more of the NBA and WNBA however do not have Sky Sports activities? Get the Sky Sports activities Motion and Area pack, click on right here.





Extra

More articles

- Advertisement -

Latest article