17.8 C
London
Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Xbox Video games Showcase 2023 and Starfield Direct: all of the information and trailers

Must read

- Advertisement -


Lower than an hour till Xbox time.

Microsoft’s Xbox Games Showcase kicks off in slightly below an hour, at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM UK. The present is anticipated to run round 2 hours together with the Starfield Direct, which follows the primary Xbox showcase. We’re anticipating to listen to extra about Forza MotorsportFable, Hellblade II, and a few surprises too. Right here’s how to tune into the Xbox Games Showcase.



Source link

More articles

- Advertisement -

Latest article