11.7 C
Sunday, May 19, 2024

CMT Music Awards 2023 Winners: See the Full Checklist

Must read

- Advertisement -

Feminine Breakthrough Video of the Yr

Avery Anna, “Narcissist”
Kylie Morgan, “If He Wished to He Would”
MacKenzie Porter, “Pickup”
WINNER: Megan Moroney, “Tennessee Orange”
Morgan Wade, “Wilder Days”
Tiera Kennedy, “Discovered It in You”

Male Breakthrough Video of the Yr

Bailey Zimmerman, “Fall in Love”
Corey Kent, “Wild as Her”
Drake Milligan, “Sounds Like One thing I might Do”
Jackson Dean, “Do not Come Lookin'”
WINNER: Jelly Roll, “Son of a Sinner”
Nate Smith, “Whiskey on You”

Collaborative Video of the Yr

- Advertisement -

Elle King feat. Dierks Bentley, “Value a Shot”
WINNER: HARDY feat. Lainey Wilson, “wait within the truck”
Ingrid Andress with Sam Hunt, “Wishful Consuming”
Kane Brown and Katelyn Brown, “Thank God”
Midland feat. Jon Pardi, “Longneck Solution to Go”
Russell Dickerson feat. Jake Scott, “She Likes It”
Thomas Rhett and Katy Perry, “The place We Began”

CMT Efficiency of the Yr

Black Pumas and Mickey Guyton, “Colours” (from 2022 CMT MUSIC AWARDS)
Chris Stapleton, “At any time when You Come Round” (from “CMT Giants: Vince Gill”)
WINNER: Cody Johnson, “‘Til You Cannot” (from 2022 CMT MUSIC AWARDS)
Cole Swindell and Lainey Wilson, “By no means Say By no means” (from 2022 CMT MUSIC AWARDS)
Darius Rucker, “Let Her Cry” (from “CMT Storytellers”)
Emmy Russell and Lukas Nelson, “Lay Me Down” (from “Coal Miner’s Daughter: A Celebration of the Life and Music of Loretta Lynn”)
LeAnn Rimes with Ashley McBryde and Carly Pearce, “One Approach Ticket” (from “CMT Crossroads: LeAnn Rimes & Pals”)
Keith City, “Wild Hearts” (from 2022 CMT MUSIC AWARDS)
The Judds, “Love Can Construct a Bridge” (from 2022 CMT MUSIC AWARDS)
Wynonna Judd and Brandi Carlile, “The Rose” (from “Naomi Judd: A River of Time Celebration”)

CMT Digital-First Efficiency of the Yr

Charley Crockett, “Time of the Cottonwood Bushes” (from “CMT Campfire Classes”)
Chris Younger, “Gettin’ You Residence” (from “CMT Levels”)
Ingrid Andress, “Wishful Consuming” (from “CMT Studio Classes”)
WINNER: Jelly Roll, “Son of a Sinner” (from “CMT All Entry”)
Megan Moroney, “Tennessee Orange” (from “CMT Viral to Verified”)
Scotty McCreery, “Rattling Strait” (from “CMT Campfire Classes”)

Source link

More articles

- Advertisement -

Latest article