9 C
Monday, April 22, 2024

Beyonce releases tracklist for upcoming nation album | Ents & Arts Information

Must read

- Advertisement -

Beyonce has launched her tracklist for her forthcoming nation album Act II: Cowboy Carter. 

On the superstar‘s Instagram account, followers got a sneak peek of her new songs which included the beforehand launched Texas Maintain ‘Em and 16 Carriages.

The tracklist additionally contained American Requiem, Blackbird, Protector, My Rose, Bodyguard, Daughter, Spaghetti, Alligator Tears, Smoke Hour II, Simply For Enjoyable, II Most Wished, Levi’s Denims, Flamenco, Ya Ya, Oh Louisiana, Desert Eagle, Riverdance, II Fingers II Heaven, Tyrant, Candy Honey Buckin’ and Amen.

One tune seems to be known as The Linda Martell Present, a reference to the groundbreaking nation performer who grew to become the primary black girl to play on the Grand Ole Opry in Nashville.

There’s additionally point out of Dolly P – probably a reference to Dolly Parton – and a monitor titled Jolene, a reference to one in all Parton’s best-known songs.

- Advertisement -

Parton revealed earlier this month that she thinks Beyonce has recorded a canopy of her 1973 hit.

“Nicely, I believe she has,” she mentioned.

“I believe she’s recorded Jolene and I believe it is most likely gonna be on her nation album, which I am very enthusiastic about.”

The tracklist additionally mentions Smoke Hour Willie Nelson, however it isn’t instantly clear if Nelson is concerned with the challenge.

Source link

More articles

- Advertisement -

Latest article